About «Trading House «Zhemchuzhina»

«Trading House «Zhemchuzhina» — a dynamic young company, created by a team of professionals in 2006. Initially the company engaged in processing, packing king crab, supply to the restaurants, bars, cafes and hotels of the capital and other cities of Russia.

Today, «Trading House «Zhemchuzhina» — a company that is willing to offer you living seafood from different regions of Russia, which superior to foreign seafood. Daily air transportation, possession of the complex for storage and rearing of living seafoods (crabs, oysters, scallops, spisulas, etc.) enables delivery of a living seafoods on a table of the client.

If you're famous restaurateur or a connoisseur delicacy of living seafoods, the «Zhemchuzhina», which has vast experience in content of living seafoods, could produce a mini-showcase for the storage of live products according to your size. So you can enjoy the delicacies of the seas and to surprise their guests.

Partnership with «Zhemchuzhina»
— Delivery living seafoods 7 days a week
— The range for each client (size, weight)
— Product supply under customer for 2 months
— Receiving orders and delivery daily from 9 am — 12 pm

If you are a beginner cook, professional or a well-known restaurateur, if you want to surprise their customers - we will give you advice about our products and help to make the menu of them.

Address:
Russia, 143441, Moscow Region,
Krasnogorskij district, village Putilkovo,
«Krasnogorskoe APO» JSC, Building 24
«Trading House «Zhemchuzhina» LLC

Phone: +7 (495) 649-98-23
Fax: +7 (495) 794-89-40
E-mail:

О компании «Торговый дом «Жемчужина»

«Торговый дом «Жемчужина» — динамично развивающаяся молодая компания, созданная командой профессионалов «своего дела» в 2006 году. Изначально компания занималась переработкой, фасовкой камчатского краба, поставкой в рестораны, бары, кафе, отели столицы и других городов России.

В настоящий момент «Торговый дом «Жемчужина» — компания, которая готова предложить вам живые морепродукты с разных регионов России, превосходящих по качеству зарубежные морепродукты. Ежедневные авиа перевозки, владение комплексом для хранения и доращивания живых морепродуктов (устрица, гребешок, спизула и т.д) и живых крабов дает возможность поставки живой продукции на стол клиента.

Если вы известный ресторатор или знаток деликатесной живой морепродукции, то «Жемчужина», имеющая огромный опыт по содержанию живых морепродуктов, изготовит вам мини-передержку по ваши размерам, что позволит вам наслаждаться деликатесами морей и удивлять своих гостей.

Сотрудничество с «Жемчужиной»
— Доставка товара 7 дней в неделю
— Ассортимент под каждого клиента (размер, вес)
— Товарный запас под клиента на 2 месяца
— Прием заказов и доставка с 9 - 24 часов ежедневно

Если вы начинающий повар, профессионал поварского дела или известный ресторатор, желаете удивит своих клиентов — мы предоставим Вам консультацию о наших продуктах и поможем составить меню из них.

Контакты

Адрес:
Россия, 143441, Московская область,
Красногорский район, д. Путилково,
ОАО «Красногорское АПО», здание 24
ООО «Торговый дом «Жемчужина»

Телефон: +7 (495) 649-98-23
Факс: +7 (495) 794-89-40
E-mail:

На карте